Upcoming Events

    June 2019
    Sat, June 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 to $15
    Tues, June 25
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $18 to $60
    Fri, June 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 to $120
    July 2019
    Fri, July 05
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 to $40
    Fri, July 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 to $40
    Sat, July 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, July 25
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    August 2019
    Fri, Aug 09
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 to $40
    Fri, Aug 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 to $50
    Fri, Aug 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 to $40
    September 2019
    Fri, Sept 06
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 to $35
    Sat, Sept 07
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 to $40
    Fri, Sept 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 to $59