Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019
Fri, Feb 22
Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$5
March 2019
Sat, Mar 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $35
Thurs, Mar 07
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 16
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $85
Fri, Mar 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $50
Fri, Mar 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $33
Sat, Mar 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $45
April 2019
Sat, Apr 06
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 to $36
Sun, Apr 21
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$13
Fri, Apr 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $50
Sat, Apr 27
Show | 4pm // Doors | 4pm
$10
May 2019
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $50
Sat, May 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $33
Sat, May 11
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 to $40
Fri, May 24
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $35
June 2019
Sat, June 01
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 to $40
Fri, June 07
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 to $40
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Reggae
  • Jam
  • Country
  • Electronic
  • Ska
  • Consumer Show
  • Other
  • Special Events
  • Miscellaneous
  • Classic Rock
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Prog Rock
  • Latin
  • Sports
  • Wrestling
  • Funk
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Civic Music Hall