Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2019
Sun, Apr 21
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$13
Fri, Apr 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $50
Sat, Apr 27
Show | 4pm // Doors | 4pm
$10
May 2019
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $50
Sat, May 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $33
Fri, May 31
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 to $33
June 2019
Sat, June 01
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 to $40
Sat, June 08
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, June 15
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 to $33
Tues, June 25
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$18 to $60
Fri, June 28
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 to $120
July 2019
Fri, July 05
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 to $40
Sat, July 13
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
August 2019
September 2019
Fri, Sept 20
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 to $40
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Reggae
  • Jam
  • Country
  • Electronic
  • Ska
  • Consumer Show
  • Other
  • Special Events
  • Miscellaneous
  • Classic Rock
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Prog Rock
  • Latin
  • Sports
  • Wrestling
  • Funk
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Civic Music Hall